Term dates

Term dates 2017/2018

Term First Day of Term Half Term Closure End of Term
Autumn
2017

 Tues 5th Sept (Year 7 Only)

Wed 6th Sept (Years 8 – 10)

Mon 23rd Oct to Fri 27th Oct Wed 20th Dec
Spring
2018
Thurs 4th Jan Mon 12th Feb to Fri 16th Feb Thurs 29th Mar
Summer
2018
Mon 16th Apr Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June Fri 20th July
Bank Holidays Eid-ul-Adha 1438*
Friday 1st Aug 2017 *
Eid-ul-Fitr 1439*
Thurs 14th + Friday 15th
June 2018 *

Staff Inset Days: Monday 4th September 2017, Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

* Eid holidays may be revised slightly according to the sighting of the moon.

Click here to download Term Dates 2017/2018

Click here to download Term Dates 2018/2019

 

 

Latest News

Eden Girls' Slough New Building

Pupils and staff are delighted to have started a new academic year in our wonderful new school building at Bath Road.

Read more

Key Notices

Term and holiday dates 2017-18

The school’s term and holiday dates are now available.

Read more

School Gateway

Access useful information

Access all the latest tools and utilities to help with your projects.

Login here
top