Term dates

Term dates 2019/2020

 

Term First Day of Term Half Term Closure End of Term
Autumn
2019
Tues 3rd Sept (Year 7 and 11)
Wed 4th Sept (Years 8, 9 and 10)
Mon 28th Oct to Fri 1st Nov Fri 20th Dec
Spring
2020
Tues 7th Jan Mon 17th Feb to Fri 21st Feb Fri 3rd Apr
Summer
2020
Mon 20th Apr Mon 25th May to Fri 29th May Wed 15th July

Staff Inset Days: Monday 2nd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Click here to download Term Dates 2019/2020
Click here to download Term Dates 2020/2021

Principal’s message on Reopening School : 26-May-2020

Parent letter on reopening school 26th May 2020
Y10 Early Entry RS Parent Letter 5th June

Latest News

National helpline to support parents with home learning

A new national helpline for parents and carers will provide personalised support and advice on home learning to support pupils until schools re-open.

Read more

Key Notices

The school’s term and holiday dates are now available. The Principal’s message on Reopening School : 26-May-2020.

Read more

School Gateway

Access useful information

Access all the latest tools and utilities to help with your projects.

Login here
top